Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Name Email Location & Phone
Alexander, Ginny galexan4@umd.edu 0216 Lefrak Hall
 Carmen Brewer Brewer, Carmen
Adjunct Faculty
carmen.c.brewer@gmail.com National Institutes of Health
(301) 405-4213
Dr. Shelley Brundage Brundage, Shelley
Adjunct Faculty
brundage@gwu.edu
Cleary, Miranda
Assistant Research Scientist
micleary@umd.edu (301) 405-7716
UMD Logo Cook, Lynn
Regional Audiologist Navy Medicine National Capital Area
lynn.cook@med.navy.mil NAVMED NCA
(301) 319-4959
Stefano Cosentino Cosentino, Stefano
Postdoc Researcher
stecose@umd.edu 0216
Erickson, Lucy
Postdoctoral Research Associate
lce@umd.edu Lefrak 0141B
 Tracy Fitzgerald Fitzgerald, Tracy
Adjunct Faculty
National Institutes of Health
University of Maryland, Hearing and Speech Sciences Department Fitzgibbons, Peter
Adjunct Faculty
pfitzgib@umd.edu
Ken Grant Grant, Ken
Adjunct Faculty
kengrant@umd.edu Walter Reed National Military Medical Center
Dr. Nina Hsu Hsu, Nina
Researcher
ninahsu@umd.edu Morrill Hall 0101
Ilina Kachinske (Stojanovska) Kachinske (Stojanovska), Ilina
Adjunct Faculty
ilina.stojanovska@gmail.com 0123 Lefrak
Karawani , Hanin
Postdoctoral Researcher
karawani@umd.edu Lefrak 0127
(301) 405-4233
Kelly A King King, Kelly A
Adjunct Faculty
kaking@umd.edu National Institutes of Health
McCoy, Yvette
Adjunct Faculty
ymccoy@umd.edu MedStar National Rehabilitation Network
Morrison, Michelle
Adjunct Faculty
mmorriso@umd.edu University of Maryland Center for Advanced Study of Language
Sheffield, Sterling
Adjunct Faculty
sterling.sheffield.ctr@mail.mil
Photo of LaGuinn Sherlock Sherlock, LaGuinn
Adjunct Faculty
laguinnsherlock@gmail.com Walter Reed National Military Medical Center
Simpson, Marissa
Adjunct Faculty
mstoltz2@jhmi.edu
 Nancy Solomon Solomon, Nancy
Adjunct Faculty
nancypsolomon@verizon.net Walter Reed National Military Medical Center
Olga Stakhovskaya Stakhovskaya, Olga
Associate Research Scientist
ostakhov@umd.edu 0119 Lefrak Hall
Donna Tippett, University of Maryland Hearing and Speech Sciences Department Tippett, Donna
Adjunct Faculty
dtippet@jhmi.edu The Johns Hopkins Hospital
 Tull, Renetta
Adjunct Faculty
rtull@umd.edu (410) 455-2930
Webster, Kim
Adjunct Faculty
kimwebste1@umd.edu The Johns Hopkins Hospital
 UMD Logo Williams Walker, Tonya
Adjunct Faculty
tonyalww@mac.com
Willison, Hannah
Adjunct Faculty
hannahmwillison@gmail.com
Zalewski, Chris
Adjunct Faculty
National Institutes of Health