Graduate Students

Ph.D.
Name Email Location & Phone
Photo of Rachel Adler Adler, Rachel
Doctoral Student
radler1@umd.edu Morrill 0101
(301) 405-3547
Bieber, Rebecca
Doctoral Student
Lefrak Hall 0119
(301) 405-7454
Blomquist, Christina
Doctoral Student
cblomq@umd.edu 0121A TLF
Bostic, Kate
Doctoral Student
kbostic@umd.edu 0147 Lefrak Hall
(301) 405-8362
Cohen, Julie
Doctoral Student
jcohen6@umd.edu 0119 Lefrak Hall
(301) 405-7454
Erskine, Michelle
Doctoral Student
merskine@umd.edu
Garbarino, Julianne
Doctoral Student
jgarbari@umd.edu LeFrak Hall
Jaekel, Brittany
Doctoral Student
jaekel@umd.edu LeFrak Hall
Johnson, Allison
Doctoral Student
ajohns51@umd.edu Lefrak Hall
 Kowalski, Alix
Doctoral Student
kowalski@umd.edu LEF0208
Maher, Zachary
Doctoral Student
zach@umd.edu
Mallikarjun, Amritha
Doctoral Student
Photo of PhD Student Zoe Ovans Ovans, Zoe
Doctoral Student
zovans@umd.edu 0208 Lefrak Hall & 0101 Morrill Hall
(781) 534-8780
Schurman, Jaclyn
Doctoral Student
jschurm@umd.edu Lefrak 0119
Shader, Maureen
Doctoral Student
mshader@umd.edu 0119F Lefrak
Melissa D. Stockbridge Stockbridge, Melissa D.
Doctoral Student
mdstock@umd.edu 0100, Lefrak Hall
Tinnemore, Anna
Doctoral Student
annat@umd.edu
Waked, Arifi
Doctoral Student