Faculty

Faculty
Name Email Location & Phone
Samira Anderson Anderson, Samira
Assistant Professor
sander22@umd.edu 0119b, Lefrak Hall
(301) 405-4224
Bernstein Ratner, Nan
Professor
nratner@umd.edu 0141GG Lefrak Hall
(301) 405-4217
Dow-Burger, Kathy
Clinical Assistant Professor
kdowburg@umd.edu 0141J
(301) 405-3287
Edwards, Jan
Professor
edwards@umd.edu 0141D Lefrak Hall
(301) 405-5237
Faroqi Shah, Yasmeen
Associate Professor
yfshah@umd.edu 0141 F, Lefrak Hall
(301) 405-4229
Fourakis, Marios
Research Professor
mfouraki@umd.edu
Sandra Gordon-Salant Gordon-Salant, Sandra
Professor
sgsalant@umd.edu 0119 Lefrak Hall
(301) 405-4225
Matthew Goupell Goupell, Matthew
Associate Professor
goupell@umd.edu 0119E Lefrak
(301) 405-8552
Yi Ting Huang Huang, Yi Ting
Assistant Professor
ythuang1@umd.edu 0141A Lefrak Hall
(301) 405-4227
Kuchinsky, Stefanie
Research Assistant Professor
skuchins@umd.edu MNC Room 1111
(301) 226-8814
Margaret McCabe McCabe, Margaret
Professor Emerita
mmmccabe@umd.edu 0111Q Lefrak Hall
(301) 405-4221
Eusebia Mont Mont, Eusebia
Clinical Assistant Professor
emont@umd.edu 0141C Lefrak
(301) 405-4237
Rochelle Newman Newman, Rochelle
Professor and Chair
rnewman1@umd.edu 0100 Lefrak Hall
(301) 405-4226
Nicole Nguyen, Au.D. Nguyen, Nicole
Associate Clinical Professor, Director of Clinical Audiology
nknguyen@umd.edu LeFrak Hall
Jared Novick Novick, Jared
Assistant Professor
jnovick1@umd.edu Lefrak Hall, 0125
(301) 405-1288
Ortiz, Jose
LEAP Preschool Director
Sharon Palmer Palmer, Sharon
Clinical Assistant Professor
spalmer1@umd.edu 0111P, LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4220
Lisa Rickard Rickard, Lisa
Clinical Assistant Professor
lrickard@umd.edu 0111R Lefrak Hall
(301) 405-4223
Photo of Froma Roth Roth, Froma
Professor Emerita
Paula C. Schauer, Au.D., CCC-A, FAAA Schauer, Paula
Clinical Assistant Professor
pschauer@umd.edu 0100 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4218
Seward, Keena
Clinical Assistant Professor
kseward@umd.edu 0111F Lefrak Hall
(301) 405-5562
Vivian Sisskin Sisskin, Vivian
Clinical Professor
vsisskin@umd.edu 0141E Lefrak Hall
(301) 405-4232
Kate Skinker Skinker, Kathleen
Director of Undergraduate Studies, Academic Advisor, Lecturer, Graduate Student Ombudsman
kskinker@umd.edu 0131 Lefrak Hall
(301) 405-4219
Kristin Slawson Photo Slawson, Kristin
Clinical Assistant Professor
kslawson@umd.edu 0141K LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-8083
Photo of Barbara Sonies Sonies, Barbara
Professor Emerita
bsonies@umd.edu 0129 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-5237
 Colleen Worthington Worthington, Colleen
Clinical Professor, Director of Clinical Education in Speech-Language Pathology
ckworth@umd.edu 0141H Lefrak Hall
(301) 405-4238
Photo of Grace Yeni-Komshian Yeni-Komshian, Grace
Professor Emerita
gyeni@umd.edu